Skip to Main Content

New Fiction

Tracy Flick Can't Win

A Novel

From New York Times bestselling author Tom Perrotta, a pitch-perfect new satirical novel about ambition, coming-of-age in adulthood, and never really leaving high school politics behind—featuring his most iconic character of all time.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Moonlight and the Pearler's Daughter

For readers of The Light Between Oceans and The Island of Sea Women, a feminist adventure story set against the backdrop of the dangerous pearl diving industry in 19th-century Western Australia, about a young English woman who sets off to uncover the truth about the disappearance of her eccentric father.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

New Biography & Memoir

Rough Draft

A Memoir

From MSNBC anchor and New York Times bestselling author Katy Tur, a shocking and deeply personal memoir about a life spent chasing the news.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Scars and Stripes

An Unapologetically American Story of Fighting the Taliban, UFC Warriors, and Myself

From decorated Green Beret sniper, UFC headliner, and all around badass, Tim Kennedy, a rollicking, inspirational memoir offering lessons in how to embrace failure and weather storms, in order to unlock the strongest version of yourself.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $30.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

New History & Non-Fiction

The Tomorrow Game

Rival Teenagers, Their Race for a Gun, and a Community United to Save Them

New York Times bestselling author’s gripping account of a Chicago community coming together to save a group of teenagers from gun violence.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Cuba (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize)

An American History

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE IN HISTORY
WINNER OF THE LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE IN HISTORY

“Full of…lively insights and lucid prose” (The Wall Street Journal) an epic, sweeping history of Cuba and its complex ties to the United States—from before the arrival of Columbus to the present day—written by one of the world’s leading historians of Cuba.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $20.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

More to Explore